Contact Us

At Title Connect, we are committed to making sure everyone is completely satisfied with their experience. We believe it is essential to be available to answer questions or address concerns. Please use our information to contact us.


Select a Title Connect employee to contact:

Marie Donofrio - marie@titleconnectagency.com
Sheri Ash - sheri@titleconnectagency.com
Celia Meyer - celia@titleconnectagency.com
Tammy Darst - tammy@titleconnectagency.com
Dayna Moore - dayna@titleconnectagency.com
Shelby Skaggs - shelby@titleconnectagency.com
Leah Hines - leah@titleconnectagency.com
Shelia Boneski - sheila@titleconnectagency.com
Shane Dryden - shane@titleconnectagency.com

Our Locations

Title Connect Agency
5500 Frantz Rd. Ste 165
Dublin, Ohio 43017
Office : 614-334-2122
Fax: 614-334-2125
www.titleconnectagency.com

titleconnectagency.com

 

Grove City Offices
3614 Hoover Rd
Grove City, OH 43123
Office : 614-358-7240
Fax: 614-277-8969

-->